HTA Team Details

Agronomy and Sales Team

Paul Freeman – Managing Director/Agronomist 0407 243 943 paul@hitechag.com.au
Wayne Challis – Territory Manager /Agronomist  South West 0429 597 056 wayne@hitechag.com.au
Alex Gaman – Sales Manager / Agronomist  Margaret River 0418 975 100 alex@hitechag.com.au
Stew McKenzie – Territory Manager /Agronomist  Narrogin 0427 237 683 stew@hitechag.com.au
Garry Mader – Territory Manager /Agronomist  Katanning  0418 944 762 garry.mader@hitechag.com.au
Luke Freeman – Territory Manager /Agronomist  South West 0408 997 119 luke@hitechag.com.au
Gary Dal Broi – Sales Manager / Agronomist South Australia 0459 056 673 gary@hitechag.com.au
Greg Barr – Territory Manager /Agronomist  South Australia  0417 862 757  greg@hitechag.com.au
Nick Smyth – Territory Manager   South Australia  0408 122 980  nick@hitechag.com.au
Steave Petrie – Territory Manager / Agronomist New South Wales 0428 122 465 steave@hitechag.com.au
Lintern Fairbrother – Viticulture & Horticulture Territory Manager South Australia 0438 979 818 lintern@hitechag.com.au
Captain SP Singh – Executive Chairman India +91 9811 062 978

+61 414 455 876

captspsingh@hitechagindia.in
Alan Fethers – Consulting Director 0428 211 459 alan@hitechag.com.au

 

Administration

Terry Kneale – Chief Executive Officer 0499 944 099 terry@hitechag.com.au
Flo Amato – Office Administrator 08 9725 7322 florence@hitechag.com.au
Sandie Jackson – Office Administrator 08 9725 7322 sandie@hitechag.com.au
Brooke Tyson – Sales/ Logistics Manager 08 9725 7322 brooke@hitechag.com.au
Accounts accounts@hitechag.com.au

Western Australia Agent and Distributor Team

Cranbrook John Tuckett 0427 119 304
Dowerin Gavin & Amanda Hagboom 0427 341 026
Esperance  Farmgate Esperance

John Wilderburger

08 9071 4341

0418 526 529

Gingin Steven & Liz Slater 0417 992 741
Gnowangerup Gavin Beeck

Jodie Beeck

0428 606 566

0428 429 804

Manjimup Phil Rose

Di Rose

0447 041 400

0429 380 627

Miling Max Lewis

Janet Lewis

0427 541 050

0487 541 000

Pingelly Andrew Pauley 0408 871 476
Wagin Ross & Carol Goldsmith 0427 611 529
Wyalkatchem Myles Garner

Thea Garner

0427 814 020

 0429 814 020

 

New South Wales Agent and Distributor Team

Adrian Raccanello – Yenda (Western NSW) 0427 681 921 adrian@wormtech.com.au

 

South Australia Agent and Distributor Team

Andrew Byerlee – Orroroo 0437 581 120 andrew.byerlee16@bigpond.com
Gavin Kelly – Port Lincoln 0438 379 391 clarevalleytaxis@bigpond.com
Mark Camilleri – Millicent 0428 552 552 Newtech.4@bigpond.com
Jason Guerin – Crystal Brook 0448 895 288 jasonguerin@bigpond.com
John Shepherd – Balaklava 0417 856 245 jmshep@rbe.net.au